2012 Christmas Break Hours

Sullivan-Louisville
Sullivan-Lexington
Spencerian-Louisville
Spencerian-Lexington
SCTD

Sullivan-Louisville

Open:

Saturday, December 15th 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 17th - Thursday, December 20th 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 21st 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26th - Thursday, December 27th 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday, December 28th 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Monday, December 31st 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Closed:

Sunday, December 16th
Saturday, December 22nd
Sunday, December 23rd
Monday, December 24th
Tuesday, December 25th
Saturday, December 29th
Sunday, December 30th
Tuesday, January 1st

Regular hours resume on Wednesday, January 2nd.

Sullivan-Lexington

December 10-14: REGULAR HOURS
Saturday, December 15: 7:30am-12pm
Sunday, December 16: CLOSED
Monday-Wednesday, December 17, 18, 19: 8:00am-5:00pm (CLOSED 12-1)
Thursday, December 20: 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, December 21: 8:00am-5:00pm (CLOSED 12-1)
Saturday-Tuesday, December 22, 23 24, 25: CLOSED
Wednesday, December 26: 8:00am-5:00pm (CLOSED 12-1)
Thursday, December 27: 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, December 28: 8:00am-5:00pm (CLOSED 12-1)
Saturday-Sunday, December 29, 30 CLOSED
Monday, December 31: 8:00am-5:00pm (CLOSED 12-1)
Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
Wednesday, January 2: Regular Hours Resume

Spencerian-Louisville

During the break the Spencerian Louisville LRC will be open from 8am-6pm Monday-Thursday and 8am-4pm Friday. We will be closed December 24th and 25th. Librarian hours will vary.

Spencerian-Lexington

Mon. 12/17 - Fri. 12/21 -- 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat. 12/22 - Closed
Mon. 12/24 - Tues. 12/25 - Closed
Weds. 12/26 - Thur. 12/27 -- 7:30 am - 9:40 pm
Fri. 12/28 -- 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sat. 12/29 -- 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Mon. 12/17 - Fri. 12/21 -- 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat. 12/22 - Closed
Mon. 12/24 - Tues. 12/25 - Closed
Weds. 12/26 - Thur. 12/27 -- 7:30 am - 9:40 pm
Fri. 12/28 -- 7:30 am - 9:00 pm
Sat. 12/29 -- 8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Sullivan College of Technology and Design

SCTD Fall/Winter break is Dec. 17th through Jan. 1 -- classes resume on Jan 2.