KMLA Membership

NOTE: Some members have provided links to more detailed information about their institution and holdings.

An alphabetical list of members can be viewed here.

Baptist Health Madisonville Teresa Ruddell Institutional
Baptist Health Paducah Carmen Davidson Institutional
Baptist Hospital East Dina Burshteyn Institutional
Baptist Regional Medical Center Cindi Farmer Institutional
Central Baptist Hospital Carla Townsend Individual
  Lonnie Wright Institutional
Frontier Nursing University Billie Anne Gebb Institutional
  Zach Young Individual
Hardin Memorial Hospital Vacant Institutional
Hospice of the Bluegrass Susan Byars Institutional
King's Daughter's Medical Center Marjorie Ferguson Institutional
Lourdes Hospital Angie Newton Institutional
Madisonville Community College Jawana Brown Individual
  Camille Richmond Individual
Methodist Hospital Kelly Edmondson Institutional
  Jill Meeks Individual
Murray-Calloway County Hospital Gail Stubblefield Institutional
Norton Audubon Hospital Debbie Sullivan Institutional
Norton Healthcare Leslie Pancratz Individual
  Ann Schaap Institutional
Owensboro Medical Health System Virginia Marx Institutional
Pikeville College Melinda Robertson Individual
Shriners Hospital for Children Elisabeth Rowan Institutional
Somerset Community College Julie Howe Individual
Southeast Kentucky AHEC Pansy Adams Institutional
St. Joseph Healthcare Laurie Henderson Institutional
Stoll, Keenan, Ogden Wenda Webster Fischer Individual
Sullivan University George Bergstrom Individual
  Charles Brown Institutional
  Nathan Ragland Individual
University Hospital Library Sue Raymond Institutional
University of Kentucky Lynne Bowman Individual
  Valerie Estes Perry Individual
  Susan Foster Individual
  Tagalie Heister Individual
  Bev Hilton Individual
  Mark Ingram Individual
  Janet Stith Individual
  Mary Vaughn Individual
  Mary Congleton Institutional
University of Louisville Michel Atlas Individual
  Carol Brinkman Institutional
  Gene Haynes Individual
  Kathie Johnson Individual
  Neal Nixon Individual
  Elizabeth Smigielski Individual
  Vida Marie Vaughn Individual
VA Hospital Maureen Humphrey-Shelton Institutional